Donations still coming in

2 1/2 weeks after completing this incredible journey and donations are still coming in. I can’t thank people enough for their generosity and kind words. I’m constantly bowled over to know that this adventure has inspired people to dust off their bikes, grab their running shoes or do their own crazy challenge to help someone. My JustGiving page will be open until the end of August and then the money will be sent to Sands.

Despite what you might think I still love going out on the bike and this weekend I’ll be riding around the Malvern Hills competing in a 72 mile sportive, and next weekend I’ll be taking part in the Ride London 100. After that I’ll be heading back to Switzerland. I’ve been offered a lift back, so will only have to cycle a little bit of the way home yay13697061_1814901638796497_1169321441528193602_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

